In 2017-18, Hôpital Montfort's Board of Trustees was composed of the following members:

Elected members

Ms. Suzanne Clément, Chair
Ms. Andrée-Anne Martel, Vice-Chair
Mr. Carl Nappert, Treasurer
Ms. Mariette Carrier-Fraser, Secretary
General Maurice Baril (retired), Member
Mr. François Brouard, Member
Sister Jocelyne Fallu, F.d.l.S., Member
Mr. Richard Flageole, Member
Mr. Pierre Lanctôt, Member
Mr. Pierre Lanoix, Member
Ms. Caroline Richard, Member

Ex-officio members

Dr. Bernard Leduc, President and CEO
Dr. Guy Moreau, Chief of Staff
Dr. Chantal D'Aoust-Bernard, President of Professional Staff
Ms. Suzanne Robichaud, Vice-President, Department of Clinical Services
Dr. Hélène Perreault, Representative, University of Ottawa